GreenStopSmoking.com

Quit Smoking Today™ Program Review

Reviewed October 2009

Quit Smoking Today

Best Reviewed Quit Smoking Program

best

Price: $47.00

Our editors' rating:

9.0

Average user rating:

9.2

(213 customer votes)

Pros and Cons

1.We have received 121 successful storys from their customers.(Updated March 2009)

2.It’s single audio recording into a MP3 or CD player with ease and convenience. You can listen to it in the comfort of your home.

3.No usage of expensive nicotine replacement therapy products like gums, patches, spray or aversion therapy and no need to drink water constantly to suppress your craving.

4.One-Time Cost

5.The Quit Smoking Today program allows you to take advantage of the techniques used by a Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) method without actually seeing a Neuro-Linguistic Program expert in person. Which you will probably have to pay more compared to what you are able to get here.

7.100% Money-Back Guarantee

8.There are also bonuses that comes with the Quit Smoking Today program but I am not going to spend time on that because your main aim is to quit smoking here, not free gifts and you can read all about it at the Quit Smoking Today.com.

1.1.Some customers complain that their email support is not good enough.

Our Analysis

The Quit Smoking Today Program claims that you will be able to quit smoking in 38 minutes and 13 seconds to be exact. That’s the time you will need to listen to the whole audio program!

I know that most smokers will be skeptical the moment they see this message because they know that smoking is difficult and for heavy smokers, sometimes even 10 minutes can be a very long wait.Before hitting the close or back button and forgetting all about it, lets give The Quit Smoking Today Program a fair chance first.

The Quit Smoking Today program utilizes the world-renowned Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) method (a form of hypnosis), brought to you by Rod Mellor, a Neuro-Linguistic Program expert and also an ex-smoker himself. That goes without saying he understands how difficult it is to quit!

The Quit Smoking Today is available for immediate download anytime and at $47, it's a steal with a 8 week money back guarantee that if you don’t stop smoking you don’t have to pay a single cent. What else can you ask for?

User Reviews

Average user rating:

9.2

(213 customer votes)

latest 5 reviews

1.Czinege, London, UK(Posted October 2009)

I just listened to the audio as I was going to bed every day for about a week and even from the first time I listened to it I couldnt physically smoke. A very strange sensation of wanting a cig, but feeling as though I couldn't. I even still go out with my friends on 'ciggie breaks' and while they're smoking I dont even want one. Big test was last week when I went on my works night out, had a few drinks and didn't smoke. I'm made up with this!

2.Crew,South Wales, UK(Posted October 2009)

From the first listen I felt different about smoking. It's hard to describe.. I felt impassive to them. And the cd was SO relaxing to listen to i looked forward to unwinding with it every night! Five weeks on and I am also one of those people who 'used to smoke, but i don't do that anymore' . It hasn't all been that easy. I started to miss the cigs 3 weeks in, but i got over it and now I can't imagine being a smoker again.

3.Jill, Ontario, Canada(Posted September 2009)

I've been trying to quit for many years, struggling, rebelling, feeling guilty and ashamed the whole time, and also claiming to really enjoy smoking.I listened to the audio every day for two weeks.The audio explained why I used to want to smoke, and I suddenly stopped wanting to. Those first two weeks were slightly strange and I did feel more emotional than usual, but the audio tells you how to deal with that.Listen repeatedly and you will quit. If I can, you can. I'm finally FREE! PS I didn't gain any weight at all, and I mostly smoked for fear of fatness...

4.Barnes,Odessa, Texas(Posted September 2009)

I used this program 3 months ago and I've successfully stopped smoking as a result. I haven't managed to do it without putting on weight, but that's a small price to pay and now I can turn my attention to getting my weight back down to where I'm happy with it.

I had the program for several weeks before I finally committed to using it, but once that commitment was made I had no difficulty at all. I followed the instructions carefully for a fortnight and then put the audio away and haven't had any craving or weakness at all.

5.Michael, New York, USA((Posted September 2009)

I thought I would wait a few months before writing a review - it's been over 4 since I read this program and stopped smoking and I haven't had a craving, or even thought about smoking.

Considering I have quite many times before, I know the difference between being a non smoker and a smoker that hasn't been smoking (if that makes sense). All the times before, it was always in the back of my mind - not now!

submit review

Where to Buy

process